top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekennedypickering1

Playlist To My Life 2018

Updated: Feb 22, 2019

1. Waiting for You - Alexander Jean - Single

2. Girl on Fire - Alicia Keys - Girl on Fire

3. S.L.U.T - Bea Miller - aurora

4. In the Morning - The Boombachs -We are Aliens-Ep

5. Dazed & Confused - Ruel - Ready - Ep

6. Valerie - Amy Winehouse - Back to Black: B-Sides -Ep

7. HIM - Sam Smith - The Thrill of It All

8. Sympathy - The Goo Goo Dolls -

9. Bellyache (Marian Hill Remix) - Billie Eilish

10. God is a Women - Ariana Grande - Sweetener

11. Majesty (feat. Eminem & Labrinth) - Nicki Minaj - Queen (Bonus Version)

12. Video Games - Lana Del Rey - Born to Die

13. Broken People - Logic & Rag'n'Bone Man

14. In My Blood - Shawn Mendes - Shawn Mendes

15. The A Team - Ed Sheeran - + (Deluxe Version)

16. Youngblood - 5 Seconds of Summer - Youngblood

17. Handlebars - Flobots -

18. XXX (Feat. U2) - Kendrick Lamar - DAMN.

19. Take it All Back 2.0 - Judah & The Lion

20. Chasing Cars - Snow Patrol

21. Can I Be Him - James Arthur - Back from the Edge

22. The Good, the Bad, and the Dirty - Panic! at the Disco

23. Happier - Marshmello & Bastille - Single

24. Without Me - Halsey - Single

25. Thank u, Next - Arianna Grande - Single

26. Freedom 90! - The Bellas - Pitch Perfect 3 Soundtrack

27. Year 3000 Jonas Brothers - Jonas Brothers

28. River (feat. Ed Sheeran) - Eminem - Revival

29. 8th Avenue Serenade - Green Day

30. Garden- Dua Lipa - Dua Lipa

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A Personal poem

I am special and confident I wonder what the true future holds for me I hear angels singing in the wind I see stories behind every song and word every told I am special and confident I pretend everyda

bottom of page